Reviews


St Augustine, FL
I love how friendly and welcoming the staff are every time you are there for service. They are accommodating when unexpected situations arise. They take the time to know your name and are joyful. It’s a fabulous place to be.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Thank you so much, Hallie! We sure to appreciate you and thank you for your continued trust and business. Looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle

FL
Everyone is friendly.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Thank you so much, Dorothy! We hope you have a lovely day today and look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

FL
Always friendly efficient Love my hair expert Kara and sometimes the someone else blow drys..they have always been great
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Linda~ Thank you so much for your feedback and we love that you love Panache! We look forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, FL
Love the new haircut. She was very easy to talk to. Great experience!
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Yay!! We are so happy that you are happy! Thank you so much for your trust and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, Fl
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Joetta who cuts my hair was running late so the girl at front desk, Forgot her name was so apologetic. She gave me a great hair wash and when she was done Joetta was ready. She does a great job and does exactly what I want. Highly recommended.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Thank YOU for being understanding and patient. We are glad you enjoyed your time at Panache and look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

My stylist, Lucero, did an amazing job with my hair. The color and cut was outstanding.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience. Lucero is a delightful person and an amazing stylist and we will be sure to share your kind words. Stay well and we look forward to serving you again soon! All the best, Michelle

visitor
Your staff are professional and know their craft. Very nice ladies with great sense of humor. My go to salon.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Yay, Susan! Thank you so much for your kind words and we are always happy to see you. Stay well and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, FL
The skilled stylists and clinicians at Panache are friendly and always make you feel good about yourself and about being there. You emerge lovely and happy.
Response From Panache
April 22, 2021
Thank you so much, Anne. We hope you ALWAYS feel great when you leave Panache!! It's our heartfelt desire. Thank you so much for your continued trust and business and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, FL
I have been going to Panache for so long you guys are like family! Always friendly and kind!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
We love that you are part of the Pan Fam! Thank you for your years of trust and friendship and, as always, we look forward to seeing you! All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, Fl
I loved the friendliness, talent, and professionalism at Panache!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much, Jill. We sure to appreciate you! All the best, Michelle

FL
My stylist listened to how I wanted my hair cut and styled . Very pleased with her professionalism as well.
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Andrea~ Thank you so much! We sure to appreciate you and thank you for giving us a chance. We look forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, FL
My sweet sweet Juliana & the rest of the staff!!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you, Carolyn! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy this beautiful day! All the best, Michelle

St Augustine, Fl
Everyone is professional and salon kept very clean. Got great color today from Sam.
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much, Anna. We are so glad you enjoy your time at Panache and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

Saint Augustine, FL
I'm always treated like an important customer
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Nancy!! You ARE an important customer. WE LOVE YOU and we are so grateful for your business. Stay well and we will see you again soon. All the best, Michelle

Saint Augustine, FL
I liked Angelika! She was very efficient, pleasant and seemed to enjoy what she is doing. And she is very good at what she does. I will book with her again!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much. We are very lucky to have Angelika on our team. Thank you for trying us and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

Expertise and friendliness of staff.
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much, Julie. We appreciate your continued trust and business and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

Saint Augustine, Fl
From entrance to exit, everyone is always so nice! Sterling does a great job. In such a busy salon you wouldn’t think you’d get a quiet massage from it, but really it is very quiet and relaxing!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Oh, Kayla! Thank you so much! What a delightful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Panache and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Michelle

St. Augustine, FL
My stylist Megan Wood. She is the best!!!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Yes!! Megan is wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Panache and thank you for your continued trust and business. Looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle

Saint Augustine, FL
Kara left me feeling pampered.
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Betty. We sure do appreciate you! Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle

FL
I am treated well, greeted by name, and get great services!
Response From Panache
April 21, 2021
Thank you so much, Sherry! We sure do appreciate your continued trust and business and look forward to your next visit. All the best, Michelle